Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tess Moss

Tess Moss

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Moss
"10 out of 10 customer support, these folks are great!"
Profile photo of srinivas kumar

srinivas kumar

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by srinivas kumar
"Jack & Jodi are amazing - very customer focused & quick to respond"
Profile photo of Evan Kuo

Evan Kuo

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Kuo
"Nice place to do business."
Profile photo of Rob Squire

Rob Squire

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Squire
"Jack is really knowledgable on anything insurance-related. Jennifer and Jodi are equally well-versed and extremely helpful, and go out of their way to help you with whatever you need. I've been with them for many years, and I'm totally happy with them."
Profile photo of Christine Garver

Christine Garver

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Garver
"Jodi has a super quick response time. I always feel 'taken care of' when communicating with her. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Annie Roberts

Annie Roberts

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Roberts
"He is an amazing agent. Really cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Martina Milan

Martina Milan

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Milan
"I am so blessed for Jodi!! I've been with State Farm for years. The premium rates shot up. I researched other insurance companies and find State Farm with Jack Downing Agency stands exceptionally above average. After seeing the "outside" of State Farm made me aware how sturdy and amazing customer services ... I'm STAYING with Jack Downing State Farm Agency. He has awesome people on board, Jodi and Jennifer. So, Jack, be nice to these folks!!! A grateful customer!!! :) I hope the premiums will come down soon."
Profile photo of Nick Julander

Nick Julander

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Julander
"Very helpful and fast response times! Probably my best experience with an insurance company ever, thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Betesh

Elizabeth Betesh

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Betesh
"Jennifer Wardell at Jack Downing provided me with exceptional service. Every question I had was answered immediately, respectfully and thoroughly. We decided to move all of our policies over to Jack Downing because we knew that they would be handled with care and concern for our needs. I honestly cannot imagine having service at a higher level. Jennifer's knowledge and professionalism allowed for the entire process to go smoothly and efficiently. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of randi street

randi street

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by randi street
"We have known Jack and Jodi for years. They have always bent over backward to help their clients. And to work the hardest to save us the most money. I would always recommend you get your insurance needs met through them. They are great."
Profile photo of Kelley Coleman

Kelley Coleman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Coleman
"I have been insured with State Farm and with Jack Downing since I began driving as a teenager FORTY years ago! He and Jodi are very helpful and responsive. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Fred Meyer

Fred Meyer

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Meyer
"Words do not express how much we appreciate Jack and Jodi. For almost 20 yrs now they have always been rapid and efficient with any questions or concerns we have had, from our car accident to home insurance. It is great to know they always have our back so we can deal with all the other things life it tossing our way."
Profile photo of Todd Snyder

Todd Snyder

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Snyder
"I've been with Jack and Jodi at State Farm for 14 years now. They are the most responsive and helpful providers you could ask for. When I need something, I call or email and they jump right on it immediately and get what I need. They're the best!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Wolfe

Stephanie Wolfe

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wolfe
"What I noticed about the reviews for Jack Downing State Farm is that a lot of people have been with him for decades. I then added up how many years I have been with Jack, and I am going on more than 21. That should say it all! I can't imagine calling the office and not hearing Jack, Jodi or Jennifer's' voice answer quickly and ready to help. I too wish I could give more stars because they always send me what I need promptly and follow-up to make sure I am satisfied with the results. They truly care about their clients and I am so glad to be one of them for all these years!"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"First, a complaint: There are not enough stars available. Jodi and Jack have guided me through life's situations with skill and professionalism for decades, never once giving less than 100% on any endeavor, large or small. Thanks for Everything!"
Profile photo of Michael Benedict

Michael Benedict

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Benedict
"I worked with Jennifer W. for a new home insurance policy and she was fantastic. The bank/lender was particularly difficult and she was able to work around their shortcomings without any issues. I can't thank her enough."
Profile photo of Randy Perkins

Randy Perkins

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Perkins
"I have been with Jack and his team for decades. They all have been very helpful. Jen and Jodi and Jack...the three Js. Jennifer just helped me out with my mortgage company. Jack has been a huge help with two roof claims. And Jodi is always very responsive to all our questions . My son and I have about 20 policies with them. Do yourself a favor and give them a call!"
Profile photo of Joe Mahoney

Joe Mahoney

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mahoney
"I don't know if either Jack or I want to admit to how long we've been connected (30+ years?) He's helped me with insurance from being a fresh-out-of-college kid through owning a house, having kids, starting a business and everything in between. Their rates are fair (we look around periodically.) But, I've never had an issue that the he and Jodi haven't handled quickly and completely solved and that's where the real value rests. It has been great working with Jack and Jodi."
Profile photo of Dan Baxter

Dan Baxter

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Baxter
"I needed insurance for a new condo and the amazing Jennifer from Jack Downing's office took very good care of me. I got exactly the coverage I needed at a fair price. Totally recommend! Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kuller

Jeff Kuller

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kuller
"I wanted to shine a light on a very exceptional representative. My recent move to Denver went well, but I found myself in an insurance tangle trying to get everything in place. Jennifer Wardell from Jack V Downing's office sorted out my home, car and umbrella policy right away and secured for me good plans with no trouble at all. If it were not for Jennifer, I might still be shopping around for a carrier and would undoubtedly have paid more and endured a great deal more stress. Moving from a different state creates so many obstacles. Having Jennifer take this off my plate made everything else much easier. She is friendly, funny and an all around exceptional representative of this firm. Call Jennifer if you need to get your insurance sorted."
Profile photo of Jaci Martinez

Jaci Martinez

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaci Martinez
"Great people! Always able to answer my questions and guide me if needes."
Profile photo of Douglas Chapiewsky

Douglas Chapiewsky

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Chapiewsky
"I've been under the care of Jack and Jodi forever. Fortunately, I do not have much regular interaction. But their response to a recent theft reinforced my extreme gratitude for having them on my team. They are nothing short of amazing. Making a bad situation a delightful experience is not easy. Working with Jodi and Jack is a pure joy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joe Rooney

Joe Rooney

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rooney
"Jack and Jodi are awesome! They were able to consolidate multiple SF accounts for properties in different states into one bill! This alone was terrific service. On top of this they have been wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Naomi Moon

Naomi Moon

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Moon
"We've been going to Jack Downing State Farm for almost 30 years. They always respond quickly to any questions or concerns . Over the years, we, of course, have had several car and home insurance claims. Jodi always handles them quickly and there is never any confusion about what is covered under our policies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Molly Kristina McDonald

Molly Kristina McDonald

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Kristina McDonald
"I’ve been with State Farm for 17 years (since I started driving at 16) and with Jack V Downing for over a year now. Moving from another state, the insurance requirements were different and I’ve never quite understood a lot of insurance terms. I never talked to or met my old agent, and when it came to questions they only gave short answers. First time calling Jack’s office, I was surprised to talk to Jack himself. He was so nice and patient with me; happy to explain all the requirements for Colorado, and in detail. Any time I’ve called or emailed, either Jack or Jodi are quick to respond. Jodi even took the time to break down my insurance to see where I can be saving money. Jack & Jodi are what we all hope for when it comes to customer service, and truly do all they can to make sure you have the right coverage and find you the best rates."